Jump to content
Ornithology Exchange (brought to you by the Ornithological Council)

WOS Student Research Awards

Bob Curry

Recommended Posts

The application web site for the Wilson Ornithological Society program for student research awards is now available.


WOS awards include Louis Agassiz Fuertes Awards (up to 2 awarded), the Paul A. Stewart Awards (up to 8 awarded), and the George A. Hall / Harold F. Mayfield Award (1 award). Additional information about the awards is available here.


The deadline for all award applications is 1 February 2012.


Please note that on the application submission page, additional fields will appear as soon as a visitor to the page selects the appropriate category to indicate whether they are an award applicant or the writer of a letter of recommendation.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...